Danbury Youth Soccer Club is a non-profit organization. It operates under the general auspices of the Connecticut Junior Soccer Association (CJSA) but is governed locally through its own Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is charged with providing

My my My my



Scott Kass Memorial
Sportsmanship Award
The Scott Kass Award is an In-House award given to one child from each of our In-House teams-Boys and Girls that best represents true sportsmanship. This award is given in honor of a former Danbury Youth Soccer Club player that passed away at a young age, but loved to play soccer and was a terrific sport and team player. His parents have asked DYSC to give this award in honor of their son to encourage good sportsmanship every year. Honorees receive a trophy, and have their picture taken with the other Scott Kass Award recipients.
Taylor Rongetti - G14
Meghan Maloney - G10
Andrew Vaz - B10
Thalal Thabish - B10
Baraka Namodi - B10
Liam Hannon - B14
Brendan Murphy - B12
Enzo Vianes - B12
Not pictured:
Leah Cordero - G10
Molly Bates - G12
Leisha Sutradhar - G12
Jocelyn Villacres - G18 (HS)